Top Social Menu


Fall 23 FSU Executive Committee Tenured Representative Special Election Results


Dear FSU Member,

Voting for the Tenured Faculty Representatives special election closed this morning at 9AM, and the election results are in.  

Congratulations to your new tenured FSU Executive Committee members:

Suha Ballout

Patricia Krueger- Henney

Wei Zhang

(please contact the FSU Elections Committee if you would like details on the final vote tallies).

Thank you to all the candidates for running for office and to all who voted.

FSU Elections Committee:

Lynne Benson, Senior Lecturer, Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

Dana Commesso, Senior Lecturer II, Exercise and Health Sciences

Travis Johnston, Assistant Professor, Political Science