Top Social Menu


Spring 23 FSU Election Results


Dear FSU member,

Voting for the Vice President, Pre-Tenure Faculty, and Non-Tenure Track Faculty Representative elections closed this morning at 9AM, and the election results are in.  

Congratulations to your new FSU Executive Committee members:

Vice President:                                             Sana Haroon

Pre-Tenure Representative:                          Jared Poole

NTT Representatives:                                   Lynne Benson

                                                                   Dana Commesso

(please contact the FSU Elections Committee if you would like details on the final vote tallies).

Thank you to all the candidates for running for office and to all who voted.

FSU Elections Committee:

Caroline Coscia, Senior Lecturer II, Political Science

Monique Fuguet, Senior Lecturer, Mathematics

Travis Johnston, Assistant Professor, Political Science